Wills and trust advisor banner

FIND A WILLS & TRUSTS REPRESENTATIVE

Schedule your free appointment with one of our experienced consultants.

At Desert Financial’s Wills & Trusts Division, we provide the education and information you need to create a plan for your future. Our experienced Wills & Trusts consultants will work with you to answer your estate planning questions so that you can have peace of mind knowing your family is taken care of. Our Certified Legal Document Preparers (CLDPs) are also available to help you sort through and prepare the legal paperwork involved with your will or trust.

Get in touch

Click the button below, and we will contact you within 48 hours to schedule your free, no-obligation appointment.

CONTACT US


Our Consultants

If you’ve worked with a Desert Financial Wills & Trusts representative in the past or you wish to select a specific consultant, please call or email the team member of your choice using the information provided below:

Wills and Trust Representative Michael Olsen

Michael Olsen

Client Service Representative (CLDP #81296)
Southern and Greenfield Branch
4330 E. Southern Ave., Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 602-336-5503
michael.olsen@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Laura Warren

Laura Warren

Client Service Representative
Alma School Branch
2355 S. Alma School Rd., Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 602-336-5656
laura.warren@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Tina Montgomery

Tina Montgomery

Client Service Representative
East Bell Branch
3423 E. Bell Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: 602-336-5514
tina.montgomery@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Cindy Boes

Cindy Boes

Client Service Representative
San Tan Village
2925 S. Market St., Gilbert, AZ 85234
Phone: 602-336-5543
cindy.boes@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Matt Osborn

Matt Osborn

Wills and Trusts Supervisor (CLDP #81132)
Papago Building
148 N. 48th St., Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-336-5521
matt.osborn@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Jessica Kerber

Jessica Kerber

Client Service Representative
Thunderbird Branch
5690 W. Thunderbird Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306
Phone: 602-336-5529
jessica.kerber@desertfinancial.com

 

Wills and Trust Representative Irma Aranda

Irma Aranda

Client Service Representative
Palm Valley Branch
13200 W. McDowell Rd., Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 602-336-5537
irma.aranda@desertfinancial.com